JAMB UPDATE: How to Check 2012/2013 Jamb UTME Result Online

Jamb Result 2012/2013 – UTME Result Checker – Basic directions on the way to Check your Jamb 2012 Results with Jamb Result Checker 2012.

 

All those who sat for the March 2012 just concluded 2012 Jamb Examination can check the outcome of their results in the Below portals.

Click here now

- Once your results is accessible, you may positively have access to it.

 

Best of luck from Tecnology-Africa.com

Categories: Careers in Nigeria, Jobs in Nigeria | Tags: , , , | 19 Comments

Post navigation

19 thoughts on “JAMB UPDATE: How to Check 2012/2013 Jamb UTME Result Online

  1. segun

    i scored 156 and i applied for unilag as my first choice and lagos state university as my second choice,this my 3rd time of writing jamb ,i then saw one comment posted by benson on how mr raymond help him to upgrade his jamb score, so i called my raymond who help me to upgrade my score from 156 to 264 and i check it online again i was surprise my score has change to 264 thank you mr raymond am grateful,call mr raymond now on 08172949345 and he we upgrade yours am a witness to this

  2. News

    why is jamb doing like this na

  3. ikwu friday abi

    i want to check my result

  4. udofia wisdow micheal

    my jamb result is not fully release it only english dat was realease and others lik math ,econs and crk that ar not realeas

  5. Thanks for the updates. Nice work on here. God bless you and keep the good job up. Dr. babs omot of http://www.jambume.blogspot.com

  6. Gods will

    Pls, i have never in my life check my result ,i was surprise the day i went to check my result ,there are teling me that i have reach the maximum number ,and that i should go and get scratch card and check my result .pls jamb help me. i wrote the exam i was present in my hail pls check the list of those who wrote jamb, the guy that went and check my result told me that i am absent pls because i wrote the jamb help me pls my name is :joe godswill pls my center was at mini orlu at laurels montessori/model school – ada george p.h the guy that was doing turn printe there. when we were about to start the exam the man that was in charge of my center. nw told us to go inside and after the exam we should come outside and turn print .after the exam we came out to turn printe the guy told us that his system is down that as long the printe out is with jamb inveglator that they will use the jamb printe out tell nw i have nt seen my result pls help me because of god and recheck it for me help me pls.

  7. david

    can u pls help me check my jamb result
    my name is
    Lawson Abosede
    reg no. 25905519dh
    pin- 2512758144664673
    sn- 200459707
    phone no. 07039499499

  8. Benjamin Akor

    I’ve not been able to access my utme score.

  9. waris

    I can’t check my result jamb.org.ng is not opening

  10. Oparaeje John

    Please Check the Jamb result for Registration Number 25578801AG

  11. Ifediba stephen.(de righteous)

    Why did jamb web not working,pls u guys must do something.

  12. Emma o ihunze

    Wat is realy d prblm pls smt shld be done to so that candidate can check their result

  13. I wish 2 check some Jamb results.

  14. Adedokun o johnson

    The website is not open to the subscribers at all

  15. pls i want 2 see my jamb score pls we people re detaining me

  16. Obama Dan

    I can’t access the jamb result checker portal on my phone.

  17. Hemmarnuel sholola

    All the recommended jamb sites are inaccessible.

  18. YUSUF

    Goodmor Nig, in fact, since yesterday I cant check my Jamb result with my nokia 3110c. Somebody help!!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 657 other followers

