List of 100% Tuition-Free Universities in Europe for International Students

If you fail to qualify for university scholarships, consider enrolling in Universities offering free tuition or universities with low tuition fees in Europe.  Although not as many as before, there still are countries that offer free tuition for international students. internationalscholarshipgrants.com has compiled information on these countries and provided links to tuition-free Colleges and Universities.

Click here to view more and apply

Categories: Worldwide Scholarships | Tags: , | 17 Comments

Post navigation

17 thoughts on “List of 100% Tuition-Free Universities in Europe for International Students

  1. ahsan khalid

    hi sir , i am appling for the last 1 year to get admission in spain and germany where tutuion fees in free but still failed iam soo worried , iam so tensed plz help me plz help me plzzz, contact me 03223127279..waiting for ur answer

  2. ahsan khalid

    hi sir ,, iam trying for study in spain or in germany for free tution fees uni for last 1 year but still failed ..iam too much worried plz help me ..plz ..waiting for ur reply plz contact me soon as possible

  3. pls where can i apply for free tuition university in any european countries. i am an undergraduate student. but i have ND in accountancy.

  4. Stanley

    Pls help me i want 2 study in finland wich university is tuition free 4 o level

  5. Onwuka Darlington

    please i want to get scholarship in your school as a graduate program. pls how do i do it

  6. Abroquah Ebenezer

    HOW CAN I GET SCHOLARSHIP TO STUDY ABROAD. HELP ME PLEASE.

  7. Abbas

    Dear Sir
    I want to be studies tution free in European University.How can i get it????Help me please…

  8. oluwatobi

    please sir,i want study economics, which university is best for me and what will cost for processing?

  9. talhia

    Libya is free tuition for study, just try it
    thanks

  10. Olumide

    H want to continue my studies in microbiology through scolarship,hw can i go about it

  11. Chukwu Emmanuel

    I want to study petroleum engineering

  12. Abebe

    Hello Dear I want to be admitted to fully funded international scholarships. How can I get it?

  13. walusungu mhango

    gud morning sir/madam am kindly asking if you can give me some details on how 2 apply for free tuition am a zambian girl

  14. thiqar

    golden rows.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

